Styrelse 2020

Funktion  Namn  E-mail Telefon
Ordförande Per Sundqvist per@kiladalensgolf.se 0732-672065
Ledamot Mike Löfgren  brinksgard@hotmail.com  0736-101192
Ledamot Patrik Eneling  peneling@gmail.com 0706-936406
Ledamot Hans Löfgren  hans.lofgren@hotmail.com  0705-948365
Ledamot Jessica Johansson je.jo@hotmail.com 0702-771019
Suppleant Ulf Siwer  ugsiwer@gmail.com  0705-502887
Revisor Sören Ohlsson  soren.ohlson@gmail.com  0734-202290
Revisor Lars Wreth  lasse.wreth@gmail.com  
Rev.suppleant Lars Wennerholm  lwwennweholm@gmail.com  0706-623477

.

Tävlingskommittén

Namn  E-mail  Telefon
 Christian Nyberg  nyberg.christian.89@gmail.com  0762-104842
 Per Granström  per.granstrom@yahoo.se  0704-134662
 Anders Klingzell  anders57404@gmail.com  0702-240587
 Rickard Lundström  rickbo@hotmail.com  0736-635611
 Jimmy Dannerus  jimmy.dannerus@gmail.com  0706-285763

Damkommittén

Namn E-mail  Telefon
 Eva Larsson  larsson.e.v.a@tyfonmail.se  0706-971698
 Anki Lundqvist lunkann@telia.com   0706-266987
Barbro Bjärle barbo.bjarle@outlook.com 0155-97508
Pia Karell pia.karell@gmail.com 070-6893099

Festkommittén

Namn E-mail  Telefon
Berith Bohman  berithbohman@gmail.com  0732-412626
Anki Lundqvist  lunkan@telia.com  0706-266987
Marianne Glas-Verdin marianne.glas@outloock.com  0703-616060