Styrelse/kommittéer




Styrelse 2021

FunktionNamnE-mailTelefon
OrdförandePer Sundqvistper@kiladalensgolf.se0732-672065
LedamotMike Löfgrenbrinksgard@hotmail.com0736-101192
LedamotJessica Johanssonje.jo@hotmail.com0702-771019
LedamotHans Löfgrenhans.lofgren@hotmail.com0705-948365
LedamotPatrik Enelingpeneling@gmail.com0706-936406
SuppleantUlf Siwerugsiwer@gmail.com0705-502887
RevisorSören Ohlssonsoren.ohlson@gmail.com0734-623477
RevisorLars Wrethlasse.wreth@gmail.com0702-311230
Rev.suppleantLars Wennerholmlwwennerholm@gmail.com0706-623477

Tävlingskommittén

NamnE-mailTelefon
Christian Nybergnyberg.christian.89@gmail.com0762-104842
Per Granströmper.granstrom@yahoo.se0704-134662
Anders Klingzelladers5704@gmail.com0702-240587
jimmy Dannerusjimmy.dannerus@gmail.com0706-285763

Damkommittén

NamnE-mailTelefon
Eva Larsson larsson.e.v.a@tyfonmail.se0706-971698
Anki Lundqvistlunkann@telia.com0706-266987
Pia Karellpia.karell@gmail.com0706-893099

Festkommittén

NamnE-mailTelefon
Berith Bohmanberithbohman@gmail.com0732-412626
Anki Lundqvistlunkann@telia.com0706-266987
Marianne Glas-Verdinmarianne.glas@outloock.com0703-616060